Montgomery Township NJ Ribbon Cutting 02

From left to right: Petra Gaskins, Chief of Staff for Senator-elect Andrew Zwicker; Phil Lian, Chair of Community Options Enterprises Board of Trustees; Regina Alivisatos, Community Options Board of Trustees; Committeeperson Shelly Bell, Montgomery Township; Robert Stack, President and CEO; Somerset County Commissioner Paul Drake; Committeeperson Neena Singh, Montgomery Township; Mayor Devra Keenan, Montgomery Township; Kyle Sarnecky, resident; Rajpal Bath, Office of Governor Phil Murphy; Tracy Mendola, Community Options Regional State Director; Maria Bowles, Community Options Executive Director for Somerset County; Svetlana Repic-Qira, Community Options Executive Vice President; Lori Savron, Montgomery Township Planner; Committeeperson Kent Huang, Montgomery Township; Melissa Acuna, Community Options Program Specialist, Claudetta Wililams-Yearde, Community Options Program Manager

Cutting the ribbon for a new home for people with disabilities in Montgomery Township, NJ